Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
PACAH Awards Categories

CNA of the Year​

This award recognizes certified nursing assistants from member facilities who have shown innovation, dedication and commitment to their facilities, residents and staff, as well as excellent service to their facility. Success in dealing with challenges will be taken into consideration as will demonstrated leadership among colleagues.

​Nominate Someone Today!
To nominate an individual please complete the nomination form and return it with a written nomination statement and any supporting material. Please use a separate form for each nomination. If you have any questions regarding the nomination process, please contact:
Kelly Andrisano at (717) 736-4740 or
Kim Deline at (717) 736-4741 or