Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
2019-2020 Education Committee

Committee Chair: Terence Brennan, Administrator, Berks Heim Nursing & Rehabiltation

Kimberly Cobaugh, Administrator, Communities at Indian Haven

William D'Amico, Administrator, Fair Acres Geriatric Center

Sheri Gifford, Administrator, Fairmount Long Term Care/Philadelphia Nursing Home

Kimberly Kelly, Director of Marketing & Business Development, Affinity Health Services

Kathy Kemmerer, LPNAC, RAC-CT 3.0, CPRA, CMI Specialist, AdvantageCare Rehabilitation

Christie Kennedy, Assistant Administrator, Berks Heim Nursing & Rehabilitation

Timothy Kubistek, Vice President of Operations, Allstar Therapies, Inc.

Tracy Maxwell, President, Apex Rehab Solutions

Jacqueline McKenna, NHA, Administrator, Pocopson Home

Ed Rutledge, CFO, Lafayette Manor, Inc.

Kim Slee, Chief Operating Officer, Fulton County Medical Center

Scott Slipko, Business Development Manager, Premier Therapy

Jennifer Stewart-King, Administrator, Gracedale Nursing Home

Robert Wernicki, Administrator, Kane Scott Community Living Center