Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
PACAH Awards 2019

Honoring and Recognizing Excellence in the Long-Term Care Industry 


​Help us congratulate our 2018 winners!

Administrator/CEO of the Year - Al Allison, Jr., President and CEO, Baptist Homes Society

CFO of the Year - Diane Testa, CFO, Westmoreland Manor

Innovation Award - Gracedale Nursing Home

Business Member of the Year - Kennedy, PC, Law Offices

Friend of PACAH - Thomas N. Micozzie, Mayor, Upper Darby Township

Long-Term Dedication Award - Kim Cobaugh, NHA, Communities at Indian Haven

CNA/RNA of the Year - Christina Cilio, CNA, Southeastern Veterans Center


 Nomination Process


Full-voting, business and educational members are eligible to nominate PACAH members for awards. The executive board reviews award nominations and selects winners for all awards, which are presented annually at the PACAH Fall Conference luncheon.

Nomination Form

Awards 2019 Brochure


 Awards Categories


 Past Winners