IMPORTANT BROWSER INFORMATION: When visiting this site, please use Microsoft Edge, Chrome, or Firefox (Mozilla). Internet Explorer is not supported. 

2021 Spring Speaker Handouts

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Tuesday, April 27, 2021


  • "2021 Long Term Care Provider State and Federal Legal Update"
  • "Understanding the Role of Guardians and Agents Under Power of Attorney"

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

  • "Fiscal Officers Group Meeting/Office of Long-Term Care Update"

Thursday, May 6, 2021